Tourist Guide Part V

Before I continue my blog as tourist guide, I’d like to share my experience for today ๐Ÿ™‚ I was watching academy league when WYD global announce that the Where Am I event will be held after the Academy League Battle. I joined in Where AM i Event and I won at CM Dhar’s last clue.

Here’s our shot when I’m searching for Merc Zakum.

Me and CM Dhar.

CM Dhar is very handsome with his white hair and i don’t know how old he is. Anyway, i like his cape andย  weapon but most of all I like my pig O.o.. My very cutie Piggy !!!

Anyway guys, before I forgot.. this is the whole Map of Armia Town ๐Ÿ™‚

and this is the labeled of Armia town..

For detailed Image, click here Armia Town

take note that number 22 NPC is not Kibita, it is NPC Civil Deligate and number 5 which is Mileage Trader doesn’t exist in Armia Town..

Lastly,ย  NPC AbilityMaster restore 100 points in every stat
for every 10 sapphires. In site it says that you need 30 sapphires, its fake!. ๐Ÿ™‚

I’m very busy right now and this is my blog for today..

to be continued…

One thought on “Tourist Guide Part V

Leave a Reply

