Tourist Guid Part VI “NPC’s Revelation”

ooOOps.. hello guys let’s heard some Gossip about NPC’s in noatun and me.. not really a scandal hehehe but some conversation or chatting up with them… maybe later i’ll come up with CM’s topic ๐Ÿ™‚

๐Ÿ™‚ anyway let’s heard some gossip from NPC in Noatun town. . . . ssshhhh

Wielund : hey thyrene what’s up? Do you need some thing?

thyrene: nah.. I’m just hanging aroUnd!

Wielund: wELL, I can help you if you wwant to! I am selling newbiw armors!

thyrene: Lmao! I don’t need those! beside I’m a hunter why should I need it la?

Wielund: well, it’s ok… leave me alone! >.<

while I “thyrene” am hanging around, Judith told me something!

Judith: Now tax is 59970011

thyrene: so who cares?

Judith: I’m just reminding LOL!

thyrene: I don’t need those! see I am only in an Academy. Do you think I’m in Guild?

Judith: oops ๐Ÿ™‚ sorry! I thought you are shield… sorry to bothered you ๐Ÿ™‚

Hestia: come come! I’m on sale… buy some items thyrene!

thyrene: why you people always asking me to buy some items? >,< grrr… Anyway I need some of Recall scrolls and warp scrolls.. I’m outa stock!

Hestia: ok here you go.. thank you for purchasing in my item!

take note:

Recall Scrolls – let’s player go back to the town where you last went to.

Warp Scrolls- teleport the player to the last save spot using Gem of Lodestar.

Gem of Lodestar- enables player to save their current location. Example, you want to save your current location outside the quest areas such as Hydraโ€™s entrance, Gods of Garden etc.,

thyrene: nah… i forgot to take my horse feed and some potions… Angela help!!!!!

Angela: Lol thyrene what can i do for you?

thyrene: I forgot my potions… please help.. and i don’t even have backpack skills ๐Ÿ™‚

Angela: ok, i’ll help you.. remember that I’m your cargo guard in noatun town ๐Ÿ™‚

thyrene: ok… thanks ๐Ÿ™‚

when I was was walking around I saw someone without a face! huhuhu HELP!

thyrene: I’m not a killer! where’s your face?

GodGovernment: I forgot it to my bed! when I woke up I see nothing! I smell nothing! what the heck is happening to me?

thyrene: What will I do, i don’t have kill points!

GodGovernment: then go to hell, oopps i mean kill people as many as you can ! hahahaha ๐Ÿ™‚

thyrene: Are you still alive?

GodGovernment: no I’m not! but you know what this is my face when I still have it! take a look at my shot….

GodGovernment: I was a gymnastic man before I become a Godgovernment.

thyrene: omg! you look nice!

GodGovernment: hope I can return back to my normal look.. huhu

thyrene: I pray for it ๐Ÿ™‚


Stay tuned for more updates in my blog while travelling in the world of WYD global.

Leave a Reply

