PiG Race!!!

This Event of unofficial event is held yesterday, actually i don’t have idea in this event. In my previous blog we have already done the pig race with CM Dhar, at this time also GM Loki was in the said event…

I suppose to post this yesterday, but since I have my topic with me and other bloggers, I decided to post this Pig race for today…

When I read CM Dhar’s which contents was…

“It all started out of boredom when I decided to held an unofficial mini event called the Pigs race. Certainly it was unofficial and as I supposed it is a surprise as a result the players are expecting nothing from us. But as a Good Samaritan we gave a little bit of appreciation trophy to the player who lends some of their time to have fun with us.

Originally the event materialized because of the request of the gamers in the past. They want a race event but as we all know it is a little bit impossible because some characters have a movement speed advantage by default compared to other characters especially Foemaโ€™s. Presenting the test run!” – by CM Dhar

let’s see the participants in this funny race with pig and boar and others transform into wildboar during this event…

This are are participants in PIG Race event which conduct by CM Dhar and GM Loki, it is really funny because all classes even celes or mortals are balance in this event… how fast can your pig run? Let’s check it out who will win this Event… The test run is from Azran to Armia town.

I am one of their participants in this test run… this is me and the other players who participated in this Event… Many players are interested and some of them shouted to buy a level 120 Golded Piggy!!! The Pig which is just a display in our cargo will now have some valued with this kind of event…

If you wanna see the video which CM Dhar’s created click this: Pig Race

you can see the full video of Pig Race with CM Dhar and http://wydglobal.wordpress.com/ official blog site. I don’t know who one in Azran to Armia, they said it was Chaos, or erikaaa or GM Loki…

After the PIG Race in Azran to Armia they decided to have another race from Armia to Azran. Here are some of their SS when they are preparing for the PIG Race… If you have notice I haven’t equipping my Pig… somethings missin in my inventory. When GM Loki and CM Dhar saw that I don’t have a pig they ask me to become their watcher in the Pig race so that they will know who will won in the Event.


This is my photo when they appointed me to become their watcher in Pig race from Armia to Azran, then they automatically summon me in Azran… I also have my partner in Azran to watch the pig race but sadly I forgot her or his name…

After watching the pig race, I still can’t find my missin PIG… sob sob..

all of them are photogenic except for my character who have lost my Golden Pig ๐Ÿ˜ฆ

I asked for some help to find my missing PIG but their not listening to me…

Then finally, I saw a pig which behind me, and I talk to him…

woot ๐Ÿ™‚ maybe she is my missing pig cause whe told me that nobody own her…. yepee… but sadly I’ve notice that she is not my pig because my pig is a Golden yellow like the others…

This is my blog for this day and hope you guys like it ๐Ÿ™‚ Actually I lend my Pig to Cyrus10j ๐Ÿ™‚ and that pig beside me is LILITH…. ๐Ÿ™‚

Stay tuned and thank you for reading my blogs.

Leave a Reply

