The Last Song…

An upcoming movie named:  The Last Song based on the latest novel of Nicholas Sparks. One of the main cast is Miley Cyrus, eventually i don’t like her but then when I heard Miley singing “The Climb”, i love it so much. The rest of her old songs i never play it, i really felt shock when i found out that Miley was the one who sing “The Climb” and now on her upcoming movie this April 2010, she sing the sound track in the movie, “When I look at you” i love the lyrics and the way she sing it. I think her voice is fitted with this kind of songs.

Here’s the lyrics of the Song. I’ll try to make video of mmorpg with this music.

When i look at you by Miley Cyrus

Everybody needs inspiration
Everybody needs a song
A beautiful melody
When the night’s so long
Cause there is no guarantee
That this life is easy

Yeah, when my world is falling apart
When there’s no light to break up the dark
That’s when I, I, I look at you
When the waves are flooding the shore and I
Can’t find my way home anymore
That’s when I, I, I look at you

When I look at you
I see forgiveness
I see the truth
You love me for who I am
Like the stars hold the moon
Right there where they belong and I know
I’m not alone

Yeah, when my world is falling apart
When there’s no light to break up the dark
That’s when I, I, I look at you
When the waves are flooding the shore and I
Can’t find my way home anymore
That’s when I, I, I look at you

You, appear, just like a dream to me
Just like kaleidoscope colors that
Cover me
All I need
Every breath, that I breathe
Dont you know?
Your beautiful

Yeah yeah..

When the waves are flooding the shore
And I cant find my way home anymore
Thats when I,
I I look at you
I look at you

Yeah yeah..
Oh oh..
You appear just like a dream to me..

Here’s the video of the soundtrack:

Here’s the official trailer of the Movie

I’m not a Miley fan but the story is about family, friends and more…

Leave a Reply

