My 2010 Christmas Experience!

I had so much fun spending my Christmas with family and friends. We had a little reunion and giving and receiving gifts to each other. What do I get this Christmas? It’s one of the most wonderful gifts I had;  a beautiful necklace with earrings. Neato!  Now I really look like a woman! LOL!

Here is an image of me wearing my new girly necklace:

So then, I’m planning to bring my family to go to a cinema but I don’t think I can make it, I had so many expenses on the last 15th of the month paying bills and taking care of other stuff. However, it’s not about how you can treat people, it’s about how we celebrate Christmas together. We had some Fruit Salad, Roasted Chicken, Spaghetti, etc., those are the normal feast foods that Filipinos prepare on holidays. I love our Fruit salad so much + the chocolate that Adam sent me. I think I will break my teeth soon.  I also met my best friend who’s busy at work and school at the same time.

Here’s me and mitch. (Good thing I catch up with her before she went to KFC, her current job)

The funny thing is, after I came home, I played my game again, dang! Rappelz at Christmas… LOL!(^_^)
Again, have a happy Christmas to everyone.
Leave a Reply

