The Philippine NLEX – North Luzon Express Way

This is a 5 minute video of NLEX in the Philippines. I’m on my way to Manila and decided to record some video using my Nikon Coolpix s70. Hope you enjoy the view.

Here is where I’m sitting down while taking the footage.

After arriving Balintawak, I ride a jeepney with signage “Monumento” to go to the NBI Clearance to renew my NBI. I will separate the Blog of how I processed my Clearance and guide as well.

After getting my clearance I head to Caloocan City Hall to see if the line of getting NSO is not long, but as I expected there’s a very huge line. I decided to back off 🙂 and just take some photos of City Hall.

Here’s an image of City Hall from the Balcony, with the Philippine Flag.

And my shoes are new, I don’t know if they are good or not and sooner rather than later I had a blister on my toe which made me decide to go home cause I can’t walk anymore, it hurts a lot.

Here’s the image of my foot with blisters.

For more images, kindly check my Facebook Fan Page (You can also like my Page if you love it)

http://www.facebook.com/media/set/?set=a.199381713437230.45232.126702857371783

Leave a Reply

